Literárne projekty v zahraničí


Books from Lithuania http://www.booksfromlithuania.lt/
Center for Slovenian Literature http://www.ljudmila.org/litcenter/
Centre national du livre http://www.centrenationaldulivre.fr/
Welsh Books Council http://www.cllc.org.uk/
Estonian Literature Information Centre http://www.estlit.ee/
Literarisches Colloquium Berlin http://www.lcb.de/home/
Portál české literatury http://www.czlit.cz/
Czech Centres http://www.czechcentres.cz/scc/novinky.asp
Latvian Literature Centre http://www.literature.lv/
New books in German http://www.new-books-in-german.com/
Foundation for the Production and Translation of Dutch Literature http://www.nlpvf.nl/basic/NLPVF_MainFr.html
Poetry International Web http://www.poetryinternational.org/
Book Institute http://www.instytutksiazki.pl/
Pro Helvetia http://www.pro-helvetia.ch/
Scottish Arts Council http://www.scottisharts.org.uk/
Schweizer Buchzentrum http://www.buchzentrum.ch/
Swissbooks http://www.swissbooks.ch/
Institute for the Translation of Hebrew Literature http://www.ithl.org.il/aboutus.html
British Centre for Literary Translation http://www.uea.ac.uk/bclt/
UNESCO http://portal.unesco.org/culture/en/ev.php-URL_ID=2309&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html
NORLA - Norwegian Literature Abroad http://www.norla.no/
Flemish Literature Fund http://www.fondsvoordeletteren.be/detectie/flash/001.htm
Finnish Literature Information Centre http://www.finlit.fi/fili
Finnish Literature Society http://www.finlit.fi/english/index.htm
Institució de les Lletres Catalanes http://cultura.gencat.net/
Instituto Portugues do Livro e das Bibliotecas http://www.iplb.pt/
Ireland Literature Exchange http://www.irelandliterature.com/
National Book Centre of Greece http://www.ekebi.gr/english.html
Hungarian Book Foundation, Translation Fund http://www.hungarianbookfoundation.hu/
Projekt Runeberg http://runeberg.org/
Scottish Poetry Library http://www.spl.org.uk/
Welsh Literature Abroad http://www.welsh-lit-abroad.org
Literature Across Frontiers http://www.lit-across-frontiers.org